avatar
Michael, 39 y.o., United States, Rockville
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Michael
Age: 39
Location: United States, Rockville
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: from 18
Country: Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 40.86 - 63.56 kg
Height: 160 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm kind, sincere, hard working, and romantic.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner must be kind, honest, loyal, intelligent, and fun to be with. She must want to get married and want children.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would get married and take my wife on a romantic trip to Hawaii.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build a mansion and travel the world.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My close friends if I am worried about some important decision I am about to make. This does not occur very often.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Hard working and helping people.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and loyalty.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Graduating from university. It allowed me t be successful in business.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Study hard at school if you want to be successful later in life.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
People who don't take good care of their health.
The last books that you read?
Communist Czechoslovakia, 1945-89 A Political and Social History, SQL for Dummies, a Travel guide to Rome.
What are your goals now?
My goals are to get married and have a nice family life.
Whom do you admire?
My grandparents.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Selfish, dishonesty, and rudeness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Women who lie, play games, spend too much money on trivial items, selfish, greedy, and rudeness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Learn to cook and eat healthier. I eat out too much at restaurants.
What are your weaknesses?
I to easily trust people that I don't know well.
What are your strengths ?
Loyalty, clever, and sincere.
How do friends view you?
Friendly, helpful, and loyal.
How do acquaintances view you?
Smart, fun, and social with people.
What are your favourite games?
Monopoly
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I read many different type of books. I have no favorite author.
What kinds of music do you like?
I like many kinds of music. I like pop, classic rock and roll, heavy metal, and jazz.
What is your favourite food?
I like Japanese food. I like seafood, fish, and sushi.
What are your favourite films?
I like comedy films.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Superman
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like swimming, going to the spa, and playing golf.
What is your dream job?
My dream job is where I could work 100% at home and not go to the office. It would allow me to travel anywhere in the world and be able to work where there is a Internet connection.
Tell us about your dream partner.
My dream partner would be someone who would treat me good and take good care of me. I want a good woman who wants a family.
Where do you want to live?
Florida
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, investing, home improvement, dogs, computers, astrology, antiques