avatar
Susana, 41 y.o., Russia, Surgut
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Susana
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Surgut
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I know that telling a lot of nice words about yourself isn`t modest but I`m a self-confident woman, tactful, cheerful, creative, easy-going))
My best qualities are decency, honesty, fairness, perfectionist in everything (sometimes interferes with life...)
I have a great sense of humor, which allows you not to take life seriously)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is someone with a strong character. That is, he sets goals and achieves them.
He's also emotionally mature. That is, no hysterics, for example, because of a broken car - he takes it and solves the problem.
He works on his body, but without fanaticism.
I am happy to go on a spontaneous journey: on foot, by bike, by car - it doesn't matter. Honest: openly, calmly and without pretensions will say if he does not like something.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would fly into space)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Decency, intelligence, emotional intelligence, a great of humor)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
A meteorite that fell in the Chelyabinsk region (the place where I was born and lived for a long time...)