avatar
Hasan, 44 y.o., Turkey, Izmir
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First name: Hasan
Age: 44
Location: Turkey, Izmir
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 88kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 70.37 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Güçlü.. duygusal..basarili
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Sevecen.. sadık ve basarili
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Sevdiklerimle zaman gecirirdim
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Tanımadığım fakir insanlara ve öğrencilere yqrdim edersim
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Arkadaşlarıma fakat cok sik degil
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Iyi birey olmak
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Değer
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Doğruluktan Şaşma
The last books that you read?
Suç ve ceza
What are your goals now?
Iyi bir yol arkadasi bulmak
Whom do you admire?
Her şeye rağmen ayakta kalan insanlara
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yeteri kadar
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Yaşının gerektirdiği sorumluluklardan kacmak
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Sadakatsizlik
What would you like to change in yourself?
Şimdiki aklımla 20 yas daha genç olmak
What are your weaknesses?
Duygusallık
What are your strengths ?
Cesaret
How do friends view you?
Vefali
How do acquaintances view you?
Kotu zaman dostu
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dunya klasikleri.
What kinds of music do you like?
Zamana ve ruh halime göre degisir
What is your favourite food?
Balik
What are your favourite films?
Gerçek hikayelere dayanan filmler
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Balik tutmak
What is your dream job?
Çiftlik hayati
Tell us about your dream partner.
Sevecen vefalı ve deger veren
Where do you want to live?
Izmir
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Martial arts, Hiking, Fishing, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Fine dining, Darts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, investing, gourmet cooking, dogs, cars