avatar
Gregory, 43 y.o., Australia, Eaton
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gregory
Age: 43
Location: Australia, Eaton
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 86kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Former CIS
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Family man love time at home
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Have direction of what they want out of life
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Get very nervous
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
No ifea
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Family and friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Hard working
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Family life
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Road trip with my daughter last month
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Work hard at school
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Army life
The last books that you read?
Can’t remember
What are your goals now?
Life partner
Whom do you admire?
My dad
Do you have a lot of friends?
No small amount
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Not sure long list
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Fake woman
What would you like to change in yourself?
Not sure
What are your weaknesses?
My daughter
What are your strengths ?
Work ethic
How do friends view you?
Good dad ( raised my daughter for 8 years on my own)
How do acquaintances view you?
Not sure
What are your favourite games?
Formula 1, football, rugby
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Not sure
What kinds of music do you like?
All sorts
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, BBQ ( ladies I can cook so stay out of the kitchen please  
What are your favourite films?
Big list
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Not sure if
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Riding motor bike, scuba diving (paid dive master)
What is your dream job?
I’m doing it as we speak
Tell us about your dream partner.
Good communication,Be a good mother or good step mum
Where do you want to live?
Western Australia
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Dinner parties, Darts, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, family/kids, collecting