avatar
Marina, 42 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
In my property: A private airplane or helicopter
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 54
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 77.18 kg
Height: up to 193 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Im positive and kind person
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest strong man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will go to sea with my daughters
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I wiĺl give them to kids who have serious diseases
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From my daughters
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I don't wanna talk about that
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
When I first time saw the sea
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never give up
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
No have
The last books that you read?
,,Bodyguard,,
What are your goals now?
Be happy
Whom do you admire?
My mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
No.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don't want to answer this question
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to believe people more
What are your weaknesses?
Travel
What are your strengths ?
Many
How do friends view you?
Kind and honest
How do acquaintances view you?
Positive and good person
What are your favourite games?
I don't have
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Esenin
What kinds of music do you like?
Gipsy Kings
What is your favourite food?
Olivie
What are your favourite films?
Bodyguard
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
3 nuts for Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swim,sport and languages
What is your dream job?
I already have
Tell us about your dream partner.
Secret
Where do you want to live?
Near seaside
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, travelling, yoga