Yuliya, 45 y.o., Russia, Al'met'yevsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Al'met'yevsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный и любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег бы потратила, частью поделилась 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Последнее время ни с кем 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброта, красота внешняя и внутренняя
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, мужественность, ум
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйся жизни и будь счастливым
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Открытая доброжелательная натура
How do friends view you?
Все по-разному 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин гениальный поэт
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и овощи, рыба, мамины пельмени и белиш
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю вязать
What is your dream job?
Работа в общении с людьми, которая дает внутренний рост
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, искренний, с которым есть взаимопонимание
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить в теплом климате, в России слишком долгая зима  или на две страны 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!