Natasha, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Natasha
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 41
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like life, I want to feel happiness every day. I like walking in the morning. I'm friendly. I don't like arguing and I also don't like when a man does inappropriate things. I love traveling if I have an opportunity, I love active games like volleyball or pingpong. Although I'm not good at it  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'd like to feel comfortable with my man. I'd like to be with a man, who understands women's nature. The defender of our home and family, responsible, leader. He should be kind to me and love me  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Move to another planet
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help my family with their needs.
Help poor people, charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I listen to my friends and family but I analyze on my own. I watch person's actions and try to understand how do I feel about them.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live happily life, don't be afraid of making mistakes. Be good to yourself and others. Choose good way, choose what you think is good.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Don't like to remember bad things.
What are your goals now?
Live happily life
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Smoking, blame others and doing nothing to change situations
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology