avatar
Polina, 34 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 34
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Polish 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 28 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, активная, чувствительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, не ревнивый, сексуальный. С хорошим юмором и самоиронией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Лёгкость и жизнелюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта и умение пошутить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждаться жизнью
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безхарактерность , вздорность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревнивось, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее чувствительной
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining