Olga, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
0 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m kind, honest, calm, young woman with open hart and agile mind.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is honest and virile man. His hugs - the most caring in the World.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would kiss and hug my children more often   And would hurry with my “extreme” dreams (Like skydiving, for example)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would travel a lot and try some business.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my 2 years old daughter😊 )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sense of purpose
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Birth of a child
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Use your brains
The last books that you read?
The subtle art of not giving a f*ck. Mark Manson
What are your goals now?
Find the Head of the family.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Too much emotionality, jealously
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Callousness, miserliness
What kinds of music do you like?
I like rock, electronic or classical music as well.
What are your favourite films?
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest; Some like it hot; 1+1 and etc.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To study 
Where do you want to live?
A warm place near sea or ocean
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, crafts, antiques