avatar
Olga, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Height: 170 - 185 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, умная, верная, красивая и очень классная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надёжный, интересный, целеустремленный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы как живу сейчас. У меня каждый день праздник, каждый день счастлива и благодарна каждому дню. Живу здесь и сейчас.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много путешествовала, купила недвижимость в тех странах, где любою бывать, вложила бы в бизнес, инвестиции, много училась и получала новое образование в тех областях, которые интересны.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только со своей душой и сердцем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ум, красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, держать слово, целеустремленность, развитие, умение зарабатывать.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выиграла сертификат на покупку в мой любимый магазин
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего никогда не бойся и действуй не смотря ни на что, никогда не сдавайся и верь в себя.
The last books that you read?
Классику и современная проза.
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, скуку, глупость
What are your favourite games?
нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский, Мандельштам, Ахматова
What is your favourite food?
грузинская, русская, итальянская, тайская
Tell us about your dream partner.
с которым мы бы жили каждый день, нам было интересно вместе, вместе шли к общим целям, были счастливы и любили друг друга
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Poetry, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking, astrology, antiques