avatar
Anastasiya, 21 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 51
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 142 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сильная и независимая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
сильный и обеспеченный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поспала бы напоследок
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купил кучу подушек и пижам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
обычно доверяюсь только себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброта и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
покупка автомобиля
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не ври
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство лп
The last books that you read?
метро 2033
What are your goals now?
заработать денег
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Hunting, Skiing/snowboarding, Water skiing, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Cricket, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fashion events, Classical music, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, travelling, volunteer