Marina, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, not living at home
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 56
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Без ретуши....))) Гляди, идёт обычная
Девчоночка фабричная
Среди подруг скромна не по годам
А подойди-ка с ласкою
Да загляни-ка в глазки ей
Откроешь клад, какого не видал...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Деловой, легкий на подъём, умеющий держать свое слово и решать проблемы, самодостаточной, ценящий семейные отношения и традиции, принимающий женские слабости, хобби и хотелки )). Умел что-то сделать своими руками. Приветствовал обнималочки, поцелуйчики)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не верю в это
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы одну часть инвестировала, что-то пожертвовала на благотворительность. Позволила бы родным и близким быть здоровыми и красивыми, возможность путешествовать, открыть дело, о которых мечтали.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда советуюсь с членами семьи и людьми, владеющими знаниями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хозяйственность, ловкость, пунктуальность, чистоплотность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Многие качества я описала в разделе о идеальном мужчине
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Бракосочетание старшей дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Совет даю, когда спрашивают его. А так они сами проживают свои жизненные моменты.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Самое большое потрясение-уход из жизни родителей.
The last books that you read?
Седая чайка. Но больше всего я люблю читать стихи.
What are your goals now?
В поиске второй половинки
Do you have a lot of friends?
Больше приятелей. Людей затягивают собственные проблемы, а я не способна их решать, поэтому время от времени пересекаюсь с давно знакомыми людьми. Вроде бы как и друзья считаемся )))
What would you like to change in yourself?
Люди могут меняться от окружения и ситуаций. Вот я хочу, чтобы меня окружали порядочные люди и ситуации не были плачевными.
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть, но раскрывая их, падает самооценка..... Аааа, вспомнила, в выходной день люблю поспать и могу себе это позволить.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts, astrology