Tamara, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Tamara
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь, всем довольна. Ценю искренние отношения, чувство юмора и жизнерадостность, самодостаточность и уважение к окружающим. Возможно, встречу здесь свою любовь, а возможно и не здесь )) Всем добра, счастья и исполнения желаний!

I love life, I am happy with everything. I appreciate sincere relationships, a sense of humor and cheerfulness, self-sufficiency and respect for others. Perhaps I will meet my love here, and perhaps not here )) All good, happiness and fulfillment of wishes!
Where do you want to live?
Не так важно - где жить, гораздо важнее - с кем )
It is not so important where to live, much more important - with whom )
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music