Olga, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Some college
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 24 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я могу быть хорошей женой, другом. Мне нравится порядок в жизни. Я педантичный человек И жду в ответ того же. У меня есть чувство юмора   нравится умеренный образ жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, честность, уважение. Жизнерадостность, юмор.
The last books that you read?
А.И. Куприн Гранатовый браслет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, безответственность
What are your strengths ?
Я ответственный человек. Стараюсь ценить время других людей.
What are your favourite films?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids