Irina, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 29 - 44
Country: Any
Weight: up to 93.07 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка. всегда найду чему улыбнуться  Люблю активный отдых прогулки, езда на велосипеде.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Главное чтобы совпадали интересы, было что-то общее. Также очень ценю в мужчине настойчивость, верность и щедрость ( щедрость во всем в эмоциях и чувствах тоже)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы хороший приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не спеши взрослеть
The last books that you read?
Гюстав Флобер "Пани Бовари"
What are your goals now?
Влюбиться, настолько сильно что бы не хотелось ни на минуту расставаться с человеком
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавила бы себе немного энергии и желания/мотивации
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite food?
Люблю острое
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Антуа де Сент Экзюпери "Маленький принц"
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer