avatar
Marina, 49 y.o., United States
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 49
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Greek 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
“I want to remain a mystery, so as not to write platitudes out of a desire to get married as soon as possible. I’d better wait a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success, and our family will become a small home fortress. ”
How would you describe your ideal partner?
intelligence;
self confidence;
sense of humor;
honesty, a tendency to keep their promises;
good financial situation, availability of own housing and a car;
respect for the woman;
attentiveness, sensitivity, ability to empathize ;
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If the world comes to its end, I will gather my family. Together we recall all the wonderful moments of our lives. Let them be the last thing I see before my eyes close.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would have left half for myself. The remaining money would be donated to the fund to help orphans with cancer and homeless animals. You need to understand that there are those who need help and money more than me.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very rarely, but it happens.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
reconciled with sister
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
There is no hurry. Everything that happens quickly does not live long. If you really want something, you will do it. If she got sick, then it was not necessary. Postpone risky desires and actions, allowing them to “lie down”. Do something that you are not sure of, only if desire has relentlessly pursued you for a long time.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I'll leave it with me
The last books that you read?
Jane Austen's "Pride and Prejudice "
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe “Faust”
Erich Maria Remarque "Arc de Triomphe"
What are your goals now?
---
Whom do you admire?
---
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
four real ones from childhood
What would you like to change in yourself?
everything suits me
What are your weaknesses?
very good memory
What are your strengths ?
my friends can say it
How do friends view you?
need to ask them 😉 
How do acquaintances view you?
need to ask them 😉 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
1 Fedor Dostoevsky
2 Mikhail Bulgakov
3 Leo Tolstoy
4 Alexander Pushkin
5 Anton Chekhov
6 Nikolay Gogol
7 Ivan Turgenev
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
gym
Tell us about your dream partner.
with a good sense of humour
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids, dogs