Elena, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: up to 90.8 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их только с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Восстановила экологию
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями изредка
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда быть верным себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Д.браун Происхождение
What are your goals now?
Стабильность, развитие
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Надёжный друг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Людвико Энауди
What is your favourite food?
Рыба запечёная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Собственное дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, надёжный, верный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests