Yuliya, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Korean 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: High school
Age: 19 - 33
Country: Asia
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Милый , заботливый , верный .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с родными ...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой , она лутший друг ....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность , честность , скромность ...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
Выучить корейский , английский , польский
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие , завистливость , неискренность...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Егоизм , лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Dance clubs, Board games