avatar
Tatiana, 32 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Asia
Weight: 95.34 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, счастливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Опора, поддержка, доброта и верность
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Snowmobiling, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts