Olga, 46 y.o., Russia, Tula
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Tula
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 47 - 53
Weight: 88.53 - 102.15 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, преданный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Добрые дела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти не с кем или с тем кому доверяю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женщина должна быть настоящая
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, способность отвечать за свои слова
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Это личное
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческая подлость
The last books that you read?
Джейн Остин
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Людьми у которых в душе гармония
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Кому нужно, увидит
How do friends view you?
Настоящий друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Хороший человек
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Мясные блюда, торты
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Устраивает моя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
На земле
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!