avatar
Nelli, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nelli
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
19 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вспыльчивая, Люблю тепло, вкусную еду, своих детей. очень сожалею, что не учила иностранные языки, но я готова учится
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уехала бы туда где красиво
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть потратила на благотворительность, остальное вложила в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
стараюсь не советоваться ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность и верность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
беречь близких
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря мужа
The last books that you read?
Таис Афинская.
What are your goals now?
создать семью и жить полноценной без оглядки назад
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
болтливость и лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
неуверенность в себе
What are your weaknesses?
я очень вспыльчивая
What are your strengths ?
не знаю
What is your favourite food?
шашлык
What are your favourite films?
советские фильмы.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю рукоделие
Where do you want to live?
там где нет войны
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts