Elena, 55 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 79%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 55
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
19 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, жизнерадостная) серьезная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который не обманет и не предаст
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любила своего мужчину
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
подарила бы детям с онкологическими заболеваниями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смерь моего папы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ценить время. Жить настоящим, а не будущим. Жизнь пролетает очень быстро
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"Старик и море" Хемингуэй
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык)
Whom do you admire?
мой идеал женщины актриса Катрин Денёв
Do you have a lot of friends?
знакомых много, друзей очень мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хвастовство, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
проще относится к жизни
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
заботливая, трудолюбивая, честная
How do acquaintances view you?
веселая, умная, приветливая
What are your favourite games?
давно не играла)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Толстой, Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
диско, поп, латина, рок
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Запах женщины
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
люблю смотреть на море
What is your dream job?
работа без стресса и нервов
Tell us about your dream partner.
Образованный, щедрый, обаятельный, с чувством юмора, любит меня, заботится обо мне)))
Where do you want to live?
где я буду жить с МОИМ МУЖЧИНОЙ
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests