avatar
Ekaterina, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбна, открыта к общению, люблю узнавать новое.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, любит животных, детей и природу. Аккуратен и чистоплотен.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Повидала тех, с кем давно не виделась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла центр помощи женщинам и детям, попавшим в сложную жизненную ситуацию
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, умение слушать, мягкость и активность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Галантность, доброту, дружелюбность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушай себя!
The last books that you read?
Бернар Вербер "Империя ангелов"
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, блюз, этническая музыка, классика
What is your favourite food?
Овощи и красная рыба
What are your favourite films?
Мюзиклы и испанское и французское кино
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, collecting, astrology