Irina, 55 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 55
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 61
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Современная, интеллегентная, симпатичная, дарю уют и комфортные отношения, личное пространство, доброжелательная,толерантная, спокойная, талантливая, женственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Джентльмен, с активной жизненной позицией, щедрого, способного взять на себя обязательства, верного спутника жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с близскими людьми на природе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Позаботилась бы о детях сиротах и животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей сестрой по необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум и гумманность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, отзывчивость, надежность, манеры, хорошее воспитание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка к дочери в Марокко
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Самоуважение, человечность, благоразумие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Книги автора Людмилы Ломака детектив "Зависть", поэзия, рассказы о детях
What are your goals now?
Встретить спутника жизни, перемена собственной жизни - личная жизнь с человеком поддерживающим мои интересы
Whom do you admire?
Агата Кристи, Алексей Толстой, французскими актрисами, Алисой Френдлих
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Женственность, доброту, ум, внешнее соответствие красоте и времени, современность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ум, интеллект, доброжелательность, тактичность, верность, щедрость, внимательность
What are your strengths ?
Активность, открытость, заботливость, креативность, творческая личность.
How do friends view you?
Спокойной, активной, доброжелательной, интелегентной
How do acquaintances view you?
Достойной уважения и симпатии
What are your favourite games?
Игры с детьми
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Алексей Толстой, Мики Спиллейн, Чейз, Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая инструментальная,танцевальная, блюз, диско.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, мясные блюда, рыбные блюда , салаты.
What are your favourite films?
Красотки, Свидания, Случайный роман, детективы - Рек Стаут, Шерлок Холмс.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Огниво, сказски Ганс Христиана Андерсона, Карлсон, который живет на крыше.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки вдоль моря
What is your dream job?
Писать романы для издательства.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, который меня уважает, поддерживает в моем творчестве и с которым я чувствую себя любимой женщной - императрица в его сердце и доме.
Where do you want to live?
В Западной Европе
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Exotic pets, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Water skiing, Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Darts, Dance clubs, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, astrology, antiques
My video
Description У моей сестры - художницы
Description Танцы
Description Марокко пляж
Description Прогулка в ноябре
Description Розы от дочери
Description Завтрак с котенком
Description Новогодняя дискотека 20