avatar
Olya, 19 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olya
Age: 19
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Education: High school
Preferences
Age: 18 - 25
Country: Any
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would take all my money and run away from home to the island without warning my parents about it
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Money is never redundant
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With herself
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Learn from others, don't imitate anyone
What are your goals now?
Successfully go to university
Whom do you admire?
I admire Stalin
What are your favourite games?
Shooters
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock-music
What is your dream job?
Genetic engineer
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling