avatar
Helena, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Helena
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 23 - 35
Country: Western Europe
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Неординарная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий, жаждущих новых познаний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего, я и так живу, делая все что душа желает
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Жила бы не них, путешествовала по миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, люблю решать и делать все сама, чтобы потом удивить людей своими поступками, идеями и действиями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понятие не имею, и вообще бы с удовольствием родилась бы мужиком
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Оу...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все те мероприятия которые я создаю, и есть крупные события в моей жизни
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Внутри нас вселенная и если ты позволишь иным людям ее уничтожить, то ты станешь ни кем. Очередной копией в стаде баранов.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди
The last books that you read?
Последние книги, это основной учебники по английскому языку, тоесть быть его изучение
What are your goals now?
Уехать в иную страну и обрести там "дом"
Whom do you admire?
Природой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Слабость, егоизм, самолюбие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Егоизм, самолюбие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все
What are your weaknesses?
Я полна недостатков
What are your strengths ?
Я полна достоинств
How do friends view you?
Они меня любят, упс... Их у меня нет
How do acquaintances view you?
Они меня любят, и мой неординарный подход к жизни
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Английские и немецкие
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Все
What are your favourite films?
Кроме комедии и пародии на ужасы, да и сами ужасы. А так же не люблю все русские сериалы и фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки? Вау, Алиса в стране чудес, скорее ее экранизация, но не книга.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать, рисовать и спать, а ещё есть
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Кто зна
Where do you want to live?
Очень близко к дикой природе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, astrology