avatar
Tamara, 46 y.o., Georgia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tamara
Age: 46
Location: Georgia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Athletic
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Serbian 1(Basic)
Georgian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 55
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Horror, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement