Venera, 26 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Venera
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 86kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлый медвежонок
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самый лучший и любимый медвежонок
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила бы как прежде
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы их в прибыльное дело для увеличения суммы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и братом, не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The last books that you read?
Довлатов - Иностранка
What are your goals now?
Участок у моря
Whom do you admire?
Моника Беллуччи, Рианна, Уилл Смит
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доведение дел до конца
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Ганса Христианна Андерсена
What is your dream job?
Ухаживать за цветами в своём саду
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, с красивой улыбкой, щедрый, милый
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gardening