avatar
Nina, 49 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 104.42 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сильная женщина плачет у окна....
Плакала бы, если бы было время
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный состоявшийся заботливый , хорошо знающий чего и кого хочет.
Жизнелюбивый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила)
Провела бы время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Начала свой бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение находить из всех ситуаций выход.
Выход там же где и вход
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность уверенность в себе стабильность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Люби себя и жизнь и все будет!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мир - это огромное зеркало
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Приятелей много, друзей - единицы
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость глупость кокетство непостоянство ветренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость несдержанность агрессивность лень глупость, лживость, нестабильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Изменить в себе- ничего, добавить, да, уравновешенность, убрать вспыльчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Не умею расслабляться, отдыхать
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм, эмпатия, красота
How do friends view you?
Надежность, чем смогу помогу
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытая жизнелюбивая красивая женщина
What are your favourite games?
Активные на свежем воздухе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Борис Акунин, Рэй Брэдберри, Стругацкие
What kinds of music do you like?
Золотые мировые хиты
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая и разная неприхотливая
What are your favourite films?
На данный момент сериал интерны.
Люблю пересматривать москва слезам не верит.
Фильм Бондарчука притяжение.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Холодное сердце
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение беллетристики
What is your dream job?
Приносящая моральное удовлетворение и весомый материальный доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный крепкий уверенный в себе как главе семьи.
Where do you want to live?
Скандинавия Западная Европа. Греция
Иногда побережье океана
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, news/politics/events, painting, travelling