avatar
Lyubov, 18 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyubov
Age: 18
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Japanese 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Job Title: Student
Preferences
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,добрый,весёлый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы огромную лампу,чтобы включить свет.
(Это шутка,тут нужно посмеяться)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко,с Мамой.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Недавно я сломала ноготь.
The last books that you read?
"Замок","Вы,конечно,шутить,Мистер Фейнман","Но молоко,к счастью".
Whom do you admire?
Своей Мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
1-2.
What are your favourite games?
Dark souls(каждая часть).
What are your favourite films?
"Октябрьское небо","Интерстеларр","Общество мёртвых поэтов","Хатико".
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, collecting, astrology