avatar
Anna, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 37 - 52
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Care
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spending time with kids, family and close people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Will help to kids with cancer
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
To be real woman
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
To be real men
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Everything is possible
The last books that you read?
Eat, pray, love
What are your goals now?
Marriage
Whom do you admire?
Not a fan for anyone
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Feminism
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lazy
What would you like to change in yourself?
Age )
What are your weaknesses?
Hate wait
What are your strengths ?
Very honest , real, energetic
How do friends view you?
Dynamite
How do acquaintances view you?
Funny , strange
What are your favourite games?
Poker
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bukgakov , Tolstoy , Drayzer
What kinds of music do you like?
All kind
What is your favourite food?
European, Ukrainian, Japanese
What are your favourite films?
Comedy, fantasy,
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, painting, family/kids, cats, cars