Anzhela, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First Name: Anzhela
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я искренняя романтическая женщина, с хорошим чувством юмора и характером))). Чувствительная, энергичная, позитивная, ответственная и творческая девушка. Я любящая мать дочери 8 лет. Моя дочь живет со мной, занимается гимнастикой и балетом. Мы очень близки, в нашей семье есть взаимопонимание, нежность и взаимное восхищение. Для полного счастья, нам не хватает любящего, заботливого мужчину. Я довольно общительная и восторженная девушка. Когда я влюбляюсь, я нежен, заботлив и страстен. И если я получу то же самое взамен, я могу отдать всю свою искреннюю любовь. Мое предназначение и счастье лежат в семейном очаге и взаимной заботе.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хочу встретить верного, честного, финансово стабильного, с чувством юмора, прост в общении. Еще одной характерной чертой мужчины мечты является уважение и почтительность, поэтому он должен быть щедрым и ориентированным на семью. Я не готова к долгой переписке, мне нужен решительный человек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Со своей семьёй я бы полетала в самое райское место на земле.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишние деньги, я бы отдала на благотворительность в помощь нуждающимся детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Смотря кто с кем советоваться.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимание, решительность, щедрость, умение задерживать свои слова
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождения моей дочери
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Проявлять уважение к окружающим, стремиться к лучшему, всегда доводить дела до конца.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря отца
The last books that you read?
Бесприданница, унесённые ветром
What are your goals now?
Встретить достойного мужчину, создать крепкую семью.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю лжецов
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда люблю полениться
What are your strengths ?
Искренняя, позитивная
How do friends view you?
Меня ценят и уважают
How do acquaintances view you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры, комедии, семейное кино, драмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь, рисовать
What is your dream job?
Люблю свою работу, мне нравится делать людей красивыми
Tell us about your dream partner.
характерной чертой мужчины мечты является уважение и почтительность, поэтому он должен быть щедрым и ориентированным на семью.
Where do you want to live?
У берега моря, океана
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, cars