Yuliya, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уверена в себе, знаю чего хочу, приятна в общении, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверен в себе, самодостаточен, ответственен, с чувством юмора, общителен, с активной жизненной позицией.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
сделать то, что когда-то боялась сделать или не могла по каким-то причинам.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть забрала себе, на другую часть открыла фонд для нуждающихся в дорогостоящем лечении
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, искренность, мужество
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребёнка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда будь собой и не давай себя в обиду ни при каких обстоятельствах, всегда говори мне обо всех проблемах, вместе мы все преодолеем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких людей
The last books that you read?
Д. Норка «Экспертные продажи»
What are your goals now?
Должность в крупной компании
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, лесть, неуважение к старшим и женщинам, враньё
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отвага, искренность, честность, забота
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более сдержанной
What are your weaknesses?
Чрезмерная уверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Честность, упорство, острый ум
How do friends view you?
Смелой, рисковой, с чувством юмора
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Chill out
What is your favourite food?
Европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Золотой Век, Однажды в Нью-Йорке
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес, чтение
What is your dream job?
Управляющий директор финансового предприятия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Рыцарь в сияющих доспехах
Where do you want to live?
Там где почувствую гармонию
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids