Liubov, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Liubov
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хотелось бы сказать, что я вся такая, близкая к идеалу, но я самая обычная девушка, без претензий, но с принципами. Люблю когда "кипит" жизни, люблю уютный летний шум дождя за окном, люблю смеяться и грустить, люблю говорить и умею слушать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это человек с которым хочется засыпать и просыпаться, смеяться и грустить, но все делать вместе, чувствовать друг друга кожей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Реализовала бы все свои самые сумасшедшие мечты!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Начала бы свой бизнес, помогла бы свои друзьям и родственникам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Самостоятельно принимаю решения в личной жизни. В работе, с коллегами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, целеустремленность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
лучше сделать и жалеть чем жалеть что не сделал
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Борис Акунин "Азазель", Теодор Драйзер, Стивен Кинг
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи, реализация себя в профессии
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерии, лживость, способность предать
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, отсутствие стремления, трусость, скупость
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Horror, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Football, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids