avatar
Nadezhda, 20 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 20
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 20 - 28
Country: Eastern Europe, Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 77.18 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая девушка с милым характером...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Милый, добрый, заботливый...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Возможно ничего, это же конец света.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не сильно часто я советуюсь в основном с подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд в другой город
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Александр Дюма: ожерелье королевы
What are your goals now?
покупка квартиры
Whom do you admire?
своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, две подруги и два друга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
жалость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жалость
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
вредные привычки
What are your strengths ?
честность и открытость
How do friends view you?
как личного психолога
How do acquaintances view you?
как доброго человека
What are your favourite games?
много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
много
What kinds of music do you like?
много
What is your favourite food?
много
What are your favourite films?
много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
поспать подольше
What is your dream job?
нету такой
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый, отзывчивый и заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Сеул
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Movies, Darts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, motorcycles, cats