avatar
Oksana, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 66
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
скромная, спокойная, нежная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, искренний, заботливый, щедрый, надёжный
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мудрость, дружелюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, ответственность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
жить с чистой совестью , видеть во всём положительную сторону
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
грубость, высокомерность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неискренность, мелочность
What are your weaknesses?
нерешительность, застенчивость
What are your strengths ?
доброта, искренность, тактичность. Умею делать массаж.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
омар хайям
What is your favourite food?
сладости
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Country Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, creative writing, cats