avatar
Elena, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Lady, searching for a kind, loving and caring husband! Think twice before contacting me! )))

We are lonely with my boy and both are dreaming about family! We need a nice Man in our life!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Less words - more actions!
Hot heart and cold mind!
I don't need a rich and perverted guy, spoiled by money, or extra-busy businessman, who's not able to find few minutes for writing message.
I don't need extra handsome guy, who just cares about how he looks, and sees nothing, except his muscles.
I need a NORMAL Man, who wants to go along the life path together, hand in hand!

P.S. If You like to undress your woman - please, be responsible to dress her as well! )))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Of course, I'll be trying to save the world! )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd purchase a small island and if still have something after purchasing island, I'd purchase a small helocopter to go there! )))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I am often guided by emotions... so sorry...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Being a Woman! Kind, tender, sensitive, smiling, caring about others, giving love and inspiring her Man, being his sunshine, his most valuable and precious treasure!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being honest, kind, reliable and faithful to his words!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I hope it will be something nice and that it will happen in future )))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Just be yourself!
What are your goals now?
To leave this site at nearest future and to leave a positive feedback on forum, named Couples and Congratulations! That will be really my happiest day! And I wish all other women won't be in despair and believe that it works! )))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Selling herself for money or some other benefits, trying to be equal to Man (we are not equal, we are different), being selfish or running after Man...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Disrespect and user's attitude to a Woman
What would you like to change in yourself?
Only the surname... together with family status )))) Just kidding! I wish to become more patient and more wise
What is your favourite food?
I like dark chocolate and everything, except the skin on milk )))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dancing
What is your dream job?
To take care of pandas in the zoo! They are so cute and funny! )))
Tell us about your dream partner.
The best Man in the world to whom I will be able to say one day: I love You!