Nina, 48 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First Name: Nina
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 118.04 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, loyal, faithful and with a sense of humor. My daughter Anna is 22 years old. she is a 4th year student at the Medical University of the Faculty of Dentistry. But she is intensively studying Japanese. her goal is to go to Japan and study as a designer. My Son Sergey is 17 years old and he wants to be engaged in information technology.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I wish to meet Smart , intelligent, slender, kind, prankster and naughtyman.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would have been with my beloved all this time.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
In the nursing home and the orphanage. They are more necessary there.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sex appeal Tenderness, respect for the beloved man and thrift (required).
Whom do you admire?
I admire successful and talented people !!!! I respect and admire the athletes. Picturesque paintings by artists. I can admire the pictures that I write myself.
What are your strengths ?
Kindness, sincerity and willingness to help even a stranger.
How do friends view you?
Positive and kind.
What kinds of music do you like?
I am a music lover (I graduated from the 7th summer music school in piano and vocals). I love the operas "Traviatta" and "Carmen". I love to sing songs from the movie "Titanic" My heart will go on, "It must be love" from the movie "Pretty Woman"
What is your favourite food?
Ice cream and coffee in bed. (Joke))))). But seriously, seafood and mushrooms. And, if it is even more serious, then I am not picky about food.
What are your favourite films?
Pretty Woman with Julia Roberts and Richard Gere, "Titanic", "Gone with the Wind", "Romeo and Juliet", "Frida"., Films about Miss Marple and Hercule Poirot, the comedy "Meet the Fockers", Soviet films- "Mimino" , "Father of a Soldier" "Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears" "Caucasian Captive"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Needlework, cooking, floristry, sewing.
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, crafts, astrology, antiques