avatar
Svetlana, 51 y.o., Vietnam
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Vietnam
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я Женщина и я разная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Это Интересно! Наблюдала бы сверху.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
То же, что и сейчас
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Манара ))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женскую силу и мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить себя
The last books that you read?
Вьетнамский язык
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
Великими женщинами, которые творят историю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Те, которые я не могу себе позволить
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Недоверие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я уже идеальная
What are your weaknesses?
Я принимаю их и люблю
What are your strengths ?
Я искренняя и понимающая, я живая и наполнена энергией, я эмоциональная
How do friends view you?
Как маленького ребёнка, которого нужно обнимать и помогать, как Умную женщину, к которой можно обратиться за советом.
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой и счастливой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Пушкин, Ахматова, Шекспир , Теодор Драйзер, Толстой, Бунин, ,Омар Хайам, Есимото.....
What kinds of music do you like?
Моцарт, Вивальди , Эдит Пиаф, Ленинград)), романсы...
What are your favourite films?
Фентези, история
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть на море ,
Обниматься
What is your dream job?
Та, которая приносит мне радость
Tell us about your dream partner.
Обязательно с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Там, где есть мое Солнце