avatar
Elena, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
Preferences
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Знаю, чего хочу, каких отношений. Симпатична, большинство даже считает красивой ( спасибо за это) Любопытна до изучения нового (по работе или хобби или интересы партнера). Готова идти на компромисы ради семьи и любимого человека. Не люблю манипуляций, вранья и белый шоколад. Меня не заставить делать то, что я не хочу. Люблю свою дочь,всё красивое. Еще люблю смеяться сама и веселить смешными историями друзей.
Боюсь прыгать с парашютом или лезть в горы со снаряжением. Играю в нарды, в покер с друзьяии, монополию и шарады. много читаю, танцую, хожу в спортивный зал или катаюсь на велосипеде летом. Понимаю прочитанное на английском, хочу свободно говорить. Выучу язык того, кого полюблю. Извините, если не ответила или ответила ни сразу.
The last books that you read?
Всё, чего я не сказала.
Как люди думают
Цели
Куча книг по работе.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, family/kids, computers