Alina, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я девушка, которая принесет в вашу жизнь радость, смех и теплоту
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина с прекрасным чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Предотвратила бы его конец 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со многими, но принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, верность и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, силу, ответственность, верность, самостоятельность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала учить китайский язык
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте уверены в себе
The last books that you read?
Я читаю очень много фэнтези
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your favourite games?
Resident Evil
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, c-pop, k-pop,j-rock
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Rock music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking