avatar
Lyudmila, 55 y.o., Russia, Kostroma
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Kostroma
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, добрая, позитивная, верная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежного, верного, позитивного. доброго, уважающего мое мнение
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы собрать всю свою семью вместе и прожили спокойно эти 30 дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Какую то часть внесла как благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с детьми, для меня важно их мнение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность , доброта, взаимопонимание, уважение, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться честными и хорошими людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Много
What are your goals now?
Встретить надежного мужчину. Путешествовать
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много, но самых близких и родных не много
How do friends view you?
Позитивной и веселой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим собеседником
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, создание домашнего уюта, прогулки на природе, театр
What is your dream job?
Меня моя работа устраивает, на связана с туризмом
Where do you want to live?
Это решение должно приниматься мной и мужчиной с которым я буду строить отношения.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!