avatar
Anna, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 23 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 106.69 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надежный, добрый, положительный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы каждой минутой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Как нормальная девушка часть бы потратила, а часть инвестировала бы чтоб приносили постоянный доход.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко: с подругой и с родителями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько подруг
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Распространять сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Склонность к вранью
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts