Natasha, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 84kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , хорошее чувство юмора , заботливая , люблю устраивать романтические сюрпризы . Мне нравится природа , еще я люблю плавать .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он не псих , не извращенец , не маньяк.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своими близкими , с семьей .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благатворительностью .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с умной подругой и по особым поводам .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта , чувство юмора , ответственность , дружелюбие .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта , чувство юмора , чтоб был не жадным , веселый .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила дом и квартиру
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставайтесь всегда людми , делайте больше добрых поступков .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война на Украине
The last books that you read?
Дюма , проклятые короли .
What are your goals now?
Хочу познакомится с хорошим мужчиной чтоб он стал моим мужем и отцом для моей дочки .
Whom do you admire?
Успешными , трудолюбивыми людми .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет , но те кто со мной дружит они мои настоящие друзья .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю сплетниц , завислевых дур .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность , хамство , лень , пьянство .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой вес .
What are your weaknesses?
Их не много и я над ними работаю
What are your strengths ?
Я сильная женщина , прекрасная мать и уверена что буду прекрасной женой и любовнице для своего мужа .
How do friends view you?
Веселой , дружелюбной , общительной , всегда приду на помощ.
How do acquaintances view you?
Порядочная , вежлевая .
What are your favourite games?
Бамбинтон , настольные .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин , Гоголь .
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая красивая , в основном спокойная .
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык , овощи и фрукты .
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и хорошие ужастики .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много , но больше всего мне нравится Аленький Цветочек .
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изучать английский язык , ловить рыбу .
What is your dream job?
Связанная с путишествиями или риэльор .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый семьянин , любящий муж и отличный отец .
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Rock Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, astrology