Natalya, 30 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Домашняя,добрая,понимающая,сострадательная. Моё любимое хобби: ландшафтный дизайн,лыжный спорт,плавание. Семья и семейные ценности на первом месте.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Воспитанный и галантный мужчина,понимающий,а самое главное любимый))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вкладывать в бизнес,инвестиции,помочь семье и часть отдать на помощь нуждающимся людям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и братом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Советов будет много в жизни. Самое главное: жить так,чтобы ни от кого не зависеть.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лицемерие людей
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину и жить счастливо
Whom do you admire?
Многими умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость,высокомерие,не терпимость,лицемерие,лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Принемаю всё близко к сердцу
What are your weaknesses?
Не доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Род настроение
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Коломбиана, Люк Бессон
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
В детстве много любила
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство,ландшафтный дизайн
What is your dream job?
Ландшафтный дизайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Там где мне и моей семье будет хорошо
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, home improvement, gardening, family/kids