avatar
Natalya, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very communicative. I like active sports.I’m enjoying life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
communicative, intelligent, like to travel
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Flew into space
The last books that you read?
I like to read very much.
What is your dream job?
I like my job.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga