avatar
Galina, 54 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 54
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
19 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
путешествовала с детьми, показала им мир
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
...если бы..
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, чувство юмора, ум, щедрость, порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
пришлось уехать из родного города на работу в Москву
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любите жизнь и наслаждайтесь каждым днем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
их много
What are your goals now?
помочь сыну поступить в университет
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What is your favourite food?
креветки, мидии и прочая морская гадость.. фрукты, и сладости-к сожалению..
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Game shows, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting