avatar
Marina, 48 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: North America
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, любящая, надежная, хозяйственная-все это при условии, что мужчина это заслуживает.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, умный, добрый, умеющий любить и заботиться о своей женщине. Контактный, веселый, душа компании.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги лишними не бывают.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С умными людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, воспитанность, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, целеустремлённость, самодостаточность, ум, уверенность в себе, доброта и сочувствие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Звязано с моими детьми.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ищите себя, находите хороших людей, мечтайте о большем и идите к своей мечте.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди
The last books that you read?
В последнее время пытаюсь подтянуть английский, поэтому читаю учебные материалы, книги на английском самые простые, смотрю фильмы на английском.
What are your goals now?
1) Выучить английский язык. 2) Выйти замуж. 3) Стать счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Есть такие люди в моей жизни, обсолютно конкретные.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Изменить-ничего, усовершенствовать многое.)
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда теряю интерес к тому, что запланировала сделать.
What are your strengths ?
Всегда довожу до конца задуманное, несмотря на потерю к этому интересов.
How do friends view you?
Как друга
How do acquaintances view you?
Осторожно, но с интересом наблюдают.
What is your dream job?
Та, на которую я бегу с желание.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Партнер- хорошее слово, которое все говорит за себя.
Where do you want to live?
.