avatar
Marina, 56 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Rusyn 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 47 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, верная, искренняя, тонкая, нежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный , искренний , с хорошим чувством юмора ,внимательный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдавала бы все силы и любовь родным и близким людям.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение тяжелобольных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти не советуюсь, только тогда,, когда не чувствую себя профессионалом в какой то области.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, доброта, женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, мудрость, искренность, порядочность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Радоваться каждому дню, каждой минутке! Реализовать себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь близких людей.
The last books that you read?
Рассказы Владимира Набокова.
Whom do you admire?
Нет идеалов...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
эгоизм , поверхностность , лживость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
те же качества.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рубина, ,Набоков, Гоголь, Чехов, Левитанский, Бродский.
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая хорошая музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Свежая и вкусно приготовленная.
What are your favourite films?
Мои любимые режиссеры: : Бергман , Феллини, Тарковский , Данелия, ....много.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать, фотографировать красивые места, смотреть кино, театр, музеи ....
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый , умный , надежный , мудрый.
Where do you want to live?
Небольшой городок у моря.