avatar
Jason, 47 y.o., United States, Billings
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Jason
Age: 47
Location: United States, Billings
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 86kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
15 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
11 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Communication
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 44
Country: Any
Height: 152 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have a passion for life. I stay very active but enjoy my down days as well. I exercise and stay physically fit. I really enjoy people. I believe life is all about the moments. I enjoy conversation a lot...I'm smart and funny   I am a mature and stable man--I gave up childish behaviors long ago...except jumping off bridges...I still enjoy doing that  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A great communicator, intelligent and vibrant in life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
start praying  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
build an arts center for the community and help kids in need
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
often, from people I respect
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
strength of character
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Femininity, loyalty, commitment
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Every day you create the world you live in. Make it the best. How you perceive things will define your reality.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I know a LOT of people, have a few close friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
weakness, dishonesty
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
unreliable, superficial, dishonesty
What would you like to change in yourself?
Pretty content with me right now, working on a few things
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, Hip-Hip are my favs...oldies, rock, classical can be good...to be honest good music is good regardless of the genre
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
My ideal partner...she will be full of life and energy. She is active but relaxed. She appreciates life and enjoys the process of achievement . I will love to see her smile. She is an equal partner in our relationship. We strive towards the same goals in life and work with each other to achieve them. She is authentic and we can share lifes smiles and cries with each other in complete safety.
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Mystery/thriller, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Hiking, Fishing, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Golf, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, family/kids